Våre ansatte

Tone Hanssen

Tone Hanssen

Daglig leder

Telefon 45 47 59 47 / 97 64 05 39
E-post Tone@grueservice.no
Roy Jøran Trangsrud

Roy Jøran Trangsrud

Arbeidsleder - Glamox Luxo AS

Telefon 40 60 70 26
E-post Joran.trangsrud@glamox.com
Marit Solum Korbøl

Marit Solum Korbøl

Veileder/Pedagog AFT

Telefon 45 47 66 35
E-post Marit@grueservice.no
Hege Anita Lindeland

Hege Anita Lindeland

Aktivitørlærling

Telefon 45 47 45 19
E-post Hege@grueservice.no
Bente Foss

Bente Foss

Veileder VTA/AFT - Vaskeri og Bilpleie

Telefon 45 47 63 14 / 45 47 08 73
E-post Bente@grueservice.no

Reidun Stenvadet

Reidun Stenvadet

Avdelingsleder VTA - Kjøkken og Kafé

Telefon 45 47 45 19
Kaisa-Stina Johansen

Kaisa-Stina Johansen

Kontorlærling

Telefon 45 47 59 47
E-post Kaisa@grueservice.no